Dmitry Arzyutov, University of Aberdeen/Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography, St Petersburg (History/Anthropology)

Richard Baxstrom, University of Edinburgh (Social Anthropology)

Aleksandar Boskovic, University of Belgrade,Serbia (Social Anthropology)

Sidney Cheung, Chinese University of Hong Kong (Cultural Anthropology)

Liana Chua, Brunel University, London (Social Anthropology)

Ryan Davey, University of Cambridge (Social Anthropology)

Caroline Gatt, University of Aberdeen (Social Anthropology)

George Lau, University of East Anglia, UK (Archaeology and Anthropology)

Jeremy MacClancy, Oxford Brookes University (Anthropology)

Peter Mandler, University of Cambridge (History)

Nayanika Mathur, University of Cambridge (Social Anthropology)

Mahmut Mutman, Istanbul Sehir University, Turkey (Cultural and Media Theory)

Isak Niehaus, Brunel University (Social Anthropology)

João de Pina-Cabral, University of Kent at Canterbury (Social Anthropology)

Amiria Salmond,University of Auckland (Social Anthropology)

Edward Simpson, School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS), University of London (Social Anthropology)

David Sneath, University of Cambridge (Social Anthropology)

Nandini Sundar, University of Delhi (Sociology)

Ty Tengan, University of Hawaii at Manoa (Anthropology)

Gillian Tett, The Financial Times, London (Social Anthropology)

Wazir Jahan Karim, Academy of Socio-Economic Research and Analysis, Malaysia (Social Anthropology)

Gabriela Zamorano, El Colegio de Michoacán, Mexico (Anthropology)


One thought on “Participants

  1. Pingback: The workshop: more details available! | who are 'we'?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s