Who we are


Liana Chua (Brunel University, London)

Nayanika Mathur (University of Oxford)

Graduate assistant:

Ryan Davey (previously University of Cambridge; now LSE)


‘Who are “We”?’ is funded by the Wenner-Gren Foundation, with additional support from the Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland and the Division of Social Anthropology, University of Cambridge

We would also like to thank the following bodies for their general help and engagement with the project: the Department of Anthropology, Brunel University; CRASSH; the Open Anthropology Cooperative


Get in touch!

Email us at anthrowho@gmail.com or fill in this form:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s